THE ELECTION REGISTRATION REGULATIONS

FORM. NO. 4

[REGULATION 4]

LIST OF VOTERS FOR THE MONTH OF JUNE 2022

Constituency **NEVIS 11**

POLLING DIVISION 1-NV11

Comprising the area all that portion of the electoral district of St. James, Windward and St. Thomas, Lowland comprising the areas of Pinneys, New Cut Road, Old Hospital Road, Low Street, Craddock Road, bounded on the east by Nevis Peak, on the north by a straight line drawn from Nevis Peak through Shallow Ghaut to the sea, on the west by the sea, on the south by the parish boundary line from Nevis Peak through Craddock Road to the sea.

The following names have been registered in accordance with the Saint Christopher and Nevis National Assembly Elections Act, Cap. 2.01 and the Election Registration Regulations

Conse- cutive #	Name (Family name, First , Middle Name)	Occupation	Postal Address
1	HENDRICKSON WATLEY GUMBS, JASMIN	BARTENDER	CRADDOCK ROAD
2	HUGGINS, ALICIA	CHEF	PINNEY'S ROAD
3	MIESES, LUIS GABRIEL	CONSTRUCTION WORKER	NEW CUT ROAD
4	ORTEGA, ALEXANDER	BARBER	LOW STREET
5	SMITHEN, ANTONETTE D.A	CUSTOMER SERVICE REP	CRADDOCK ROAD

THE ELECTION REGISTRATION REGULATIONS

FORM. NO. 4

[REGULATION 4]

LIST OF VOTERS FOR THE MONTH OF JUNE 2022

Constituency NEVIS 11

POLLING DIVISION 2-NV11

Comprising the area all that portion of the electoral district of St. James, Windward, St. Thomas, Lowland, comprising villages or areas known as Colquhouns, Paradise, Jessups, Tower Hill, Barnes Ghaut, Vaughans Village, Mount Travers and Pinneys Estate bounded on the west by the sea; on the south by a straight line drawn from Nevis Peak through Shallow Ghaut to the sea, on the east by the Nevis Peak and on the north by the main road leading from Lawrences' Estate to Five Turnings continuing due east in a straight line to Tower Hill Estate Yard.

The following names have been registered in accordance with the Saint Christopher and Nevis National Assembly Elections Act, Cap. 2.01 and the Election Registration Regulations

Conse- cutive #	Name (Family name, First , Middle Name)	Occupation	Postal Address
1	DOLOR, THEOPHILUS ANDRE	MASON	PARADISE ESTATE
2	DURAND, MARLYN DHANA RHONDA	WAITRESS	JESSUPS VILLAGE
3	MERCEDES JIMENEZ, ISAAC	STEWARD	PINNEY'S ESTATE
4	PRENTICE, DAHLIA A	TEACHER	JESSUPS ESTATE
5	THOMAS, JUNE ANGELA	RETIRED	COLQUHOUN
6	THOMAS, MARINTHIA FLORETTA	GENERAL MANAGER	COLQUHOUN
7	WELCOME, CESAR ALBERTO	SEAMAN	COLQUHOUN
8	WILLIAMS, SHERRILINE	CASHIER	JESSUPS VILLAGE
9	WRIGHT, SHERINA DINGRAH	SELF EMPLOYED	COLQUHOUN
10	YORK, JARISSA H.G	HAIRDRESSER	BARNES GHAUT

THE ELECTION REGISTRATION REGULATIONS

FORM. NO. 4

[REGULATION 4]

LIST OF VOTERS FOR THE MONTH OF JUNE 2022

Constituency **NEVIS 11**

POLLING DIVISION 3-NV11

Comprising the area all that portion of the electoral district of St. James, Windward and St. Thomas, Lowland, comprising villages or areas known as Spring Hill, Westbury, Cades Bay, Lawrences, Cotton Ground, bounded on the west by the sea as far as Jones Bay; on the north by a straight line drawn from Jones Bay through Spring Hill tower until it meets the top of the Westbury road; on the east by a straight line drawn from Spring Hill Tower to Tower Hill Estate Yard on the south by Five Turnings Road continuing east in a straight line to Tower Hill Estate Yard.

The following names have been registered in accordance with the Saint Christopher and Nevis National Assembly Elections Act, Cap. 2.01 and the Election Registration Regulations

Conse- cutive #	Name (Family name, First , Middle Name)	Occupation	Postal Address
1	D'AGUIAR, PETER	LANDSCAPER	COTTON GROUND
2	MERRICK, NYOKA AKILAH	UNEMPLOYED	COTTON GROUND

THE ELECTION REGISTRATION REGULATIONS

FORM. NO. 4

[REGULATION 4]

LIST OF VOTERS FOR THE MONTH OF JUNE 2022

Constituency **NEVIS 11**

POLLING DIVISION 4-NV11

Comprising the area all that portion of the electoral district of St. James, Windward and St. Thomas, Lowland, comprising the villages or areas known as Round Hill, Seahaven, Newcastle, Nisbetts, Beachlands and Rawlins, bounded on the west by the parish boundary between St.Thomas and St. James on the north by the sea, on the east partly by the Camps River and partly by the public road leading from the main road near Beachlands into Rawlins Village and on the south by a straight line drawn from the Spring Hill Tower northeasterly to meet the Rawlins Village Road.

The following names have been registered in accordance with the Saint Christopher and Nevis National Assembly Elections Act, Cap. 2.01 and the Election Registration Regulations

Conse- cutive #	Name (Family name, First , Middle Name)	Occupation	Postal Address
1	BRANTLEY, RAYMOND M	RETIRED	ROUND HILL ESTATE
2	MILLS, TRISHA ULANDA	TEACHER	NISBETTS SETTLEMENT
3	PHILLIP, AGATHA IDITHA	ENTREPRENEUR	NISBETTS SETTLEMENT
4	WARD, ALLAN KEANDRE	LIBRARIAN	NISBETTS SETTLEMENT
5	WARD, THEODORE JOSEPH	RETIRED	RAWLINS PASTURE

THE ELECTION REGISTRATION REGULATIONS

FORM. NO. 4

[REGULATION 4]

LIST OF VOTERS FOR THE MONTH OF JUNE 2022

Constituency **NEVIS 11**

POLLING DIVISION 5-NV11

Comprising the area all that portion of the electoral district of St. James, Windward and St. Thomas, Lowland, comprising the villages or areas known as Mount Lily, Fountain, and Hog Valley, bounded on the north by a straight line drawn from Spring Hill Estate Tower moving northeasterly immediately north of Garners Estate until it reaches the Mount Lily Road, on the south by Nevis Peak and on the west by a straight line drawn from Spring Hill Estate Tower along the parish boundary between St. Thomas and St. James until it reaches the Nevis Peak.

The following names have been registered in accordance with the Saint Christopher and Nevis National Assembly Elections Act, Cap. 2.01 and the Election Registration Regulations

Conse- cutive #	Name (Family name, First , Middle Name)	Occupation	Postal Address
1	COZIER, KELCIE MAYIA	UNEMPLOYED	FOUNTAIN VILLAGE

THE ELECTION REGISTRATION REGULATIONS

FORM. NO. 4

[REGULATION 4]

LIST OF VOTERS FOR THE MONTH OF JUNE 2022

Constituency **NEVIS 11**

POLLING DIVISION 7-NV11

Comprising the area all that portion of the electoral district of St. James, Windward and St. Thomas, Lowland, comprising the villages or areas known as Brick Kiln, Whitehall, Maddens, Russells Rest, Butlers, Mannings, Powells and Eden Browne, bounded on the north by Fountain Ghaut, on the east by the sea, on the south by a straight line from the sea running immediately north of New river Estate westerly to join the parish boundary between St. James and St. George and on the west by the Nevis Peak.

The following names have been registered in accordance with the Saint Christopher and Nevis National Assembly Elections Act, Cap. 2.01 and the Election Registration Regulations

Conse- cutive #	Name (Family name, First , Middle Name)	Occupation	Postal Address
1	CHUMNEY, ZANIA Z	ACCOUNTS CLERK	EDEN BROWN