THE ELECTION REGISTRATION REGULATIONS FORM. NO. 5

[REGULATION 4]

REVISED LIST OF VOTERS FOR THE MONTH OF MAY 2022

Constituency **NEVIS 11**

POLLING DIVISION 1-NV11

Comprising the area all that portion of the electoral district of St. James, Windward and St. Thomas, Lowland comprising the areas of Pinneys, New Cut Road, Old Hospital Road, Low Street, Craddock Road, bounded on the east by Nevis Peak, on the north by a straight line drawn from Nevis Peak through Shallow Ghaut to the sea, on the west by the sea, on the south by the parish boundary line from Nevis Peak through Craddock Road to the sea.

Conse- cutive #	Name (Family name, First , Middle Name)	Occupation	Postal Address
1	DAVIS, VERNELDA ANNE	RETIRED	CRADDOCK ROAD
2	JNO BAPTISTE, CASIANN SHANELLI	HOSTESS	CRADDOCK ROAD
3	ROBINSON, SASHIMA TAMARA	UNEMPLOYED	CRADDOCK ROAD
4	SLOAN, SHONA OMEROSE	RETIRED	OLD HOSPITAL RD
5	THAMOTHERAM, DEVANESAN VIJAYAKUMAR	RETIRED	CRADDOCK ROAD
6	THAMOTHERAM, JUDYANN M.R	RETIRED	CRADDOCK ROAD
7	VANTERPOOL DE SIERRA, DELIA	ENGINEER ASSISTANT	OLD HOSPITAL RD
8	WILLIAMS, LESTER NATHANIEL	SELF EMPLOYED	LOW STREET
9	WODOE, SHAMONA	SELF EMPLOYED	CRADDOCK ROAD

THE ELECTION REGISTRATION REGULATIONS FORM. NO. 5

[REGULATION 4]

REVISED LIST OF VOTERS FOR THE MONTH OF MAY 2022

Constituency **NEVIS 11**

POLLING DIVISION 2-NV11

Comprising the area all that portion of the electoral district of St. James, Windward, St. Thomas, Lowland, comprising villages or areas known as Colquhouns, Paradise, Jessups, Tower Hill, Barnes Ghaut, Vaughans Village, Mount Travers and Pinneys Estate bounded on the west by the sea; on the south by a straight line drawn from Nevis Peak through Shallow Ghaut to the sea, on the east by the Nevis Peak and on the north by the main road leading from Lawrences' Estate to Five Turnings continuing due east in a straight line to Tower Hill Estate Yard.

Conse- cutive #	Name (Family name, First , Middle Name)	Occupation	Postal Address
1	BENNETT, EDWIN BRUCE	RETIRED	BARNES GHAUT
2	BROOKES, VIKEISHE CLARICIA	WAITRESS	JESSUPS VILLAGE
3	BUDGEON, SHEMIKA J.T	MARKET REPRESENTATIVE	VAUGHANS VILLAGE
4	CAINES, RICARDO M.V	TECHNICIAN	PARADISE ESTATE
5	CAREY, MALIK LEONDRE	STUDENT	PINNEY'S ESTATE
6	DANIEL, DARIUS CURTIS	CHEF	PARADISE ESTATE
7	DANIEL, PAULINA SABINA	WAITRESS	PARADISE ESTATE
8	DORE, JAYDEN KEVIN	STUDENT	COLQUHOUN
9	GUMBS, MEREDITH M	CUSTOMER SERVICE REP	BARNES GHAUT
10	JARED, SUSAN	OFFICE MANAGER	BARNES GHAUT
11	LI, JIAN	BUSINESS MAN	JESSUPS VILLAGE
12	RICHARDSON, KIANDRA HADASSA	CASHIER	PINNEY'S ESTATE
13	WILKINSON, ORALI VM	RECEPTIONIST	VAUGHANS VILLAGE
14	WOODS, BERLIN W	UNEMPLOYED	JESSUPS VILLAGE

THE ELECTION REGISTRATION REGULATIONS FORM. NO. 5

[REGULATION 4]

REVISED LIST OF VOTERS FOR THE MONTH OF MAY 2022

Constituency **NEVIS 11**

POLLING DIVISION 3-NV11

Comprising the area all that portion of the electoral district of St. James, Windward and St. Thomas, Lowland, comprising villages or areas known as Spring Hill, Westbury, Cades Bay, Lawrences, Cotton Ground, bounded on the west by the sea as far as Jones Bay; on the north by a straight line drawn from Jones Bay through Spring Hill tower until it meets the top of the Westbury road; on the east by a straight line drawn from Spring Hill Tower to Tower Hill Estate Yard on the south by Five Turnings Road continuing east in a straight line to Tower Hill Estate Yard.

Conse- cutive #	Name (Family name, First , Middle Name)	Occupation	Postal Address
1	FREEMAN, ARSHEENA ALICIA	MECHANIC- AUTOMOBILE	COTTON GROUND
2	HARVEY, HASSAN SOLOMONIC	LANDSCAPER	COTTON GROUND
3	TYSON, SHAKELLA TAMYRA	OFFICE ASSISTANT	WESTBURY
4	WARNER, SHAKIR TYRIQUE	PLUMBER	COTTON GROUND
5	WILKINSON, TERSHEAN NARIAN	UNEMPLOYED	COTTON GROUND

THE ELECTION REGISTRATION REGULATIONS FORM. NO. 5

[REGULATION 4]

REVISED LIST OF VOTERS FOR THE MONTH OF MAY 2022

Constituency **NEVIS 11**

POLLING DIVISION 4-NV11

Comprising the area all that portion of the electoral district of St. James, Windward and St. Thomas, Lowland, comprising the villages or areas known as Round Hill, Seahaven, Newcastle, Nisbetts, Beachlands and Rawlins, bounded on the west by the parish boundary between St. Thomas and St. James on the north by the sea, on the east partly by the Camps River and partly by the public road leading from the main road near Beachlands into Rawlins Village and on the south by a straight line drawn from the Spring Hill Tower northeasterly to meet the Rawlins Village Road.

Conse- cutive #	Name (Family name, First , Middle Name)	Occupation	Postal Address
1	BARTH, VENICESA V	HOUSEKEEPER	NEW CASTLE VILLAGE
2	BROWNE, XHAVION D.Z.J	CONSTRUCTION WORKER	NEW CASTLE VILLAGE
3	GRIFFIN, DAVIEN FERNANDO TIMOY	SERVER	NEW CASTLE VILLAGE
4	HINDS, RYAN HERMON	MASON	NEW CASTLE VILLAGE
5	LESCOTT, MYRON ROOSEVELT	DIRECTOR	SHAWS ROAD
6	MORGAN, MITCH	POLICE OFFICER	NEW CASTLE VILLAGE
7	PICKERING-HENDRICKSON, ZIPORAH NICOLE	ACCOUNTANT	NEW CASTLE VILLAGE
8	QUEELEY, REINA SHANIA	UNEMPLOYED	NEW CASTLE VILLAGE
9	QUEELEY, RENEAKA RHYSIA	UNEMPLOYED	NEW CASTLE VILLAGE
10	STEWART, BRITNEY ANN	UNEMPLOYED	NEW CASTLE VILLAGE
11	WHITE PEREZ, FIOR DELIN	UNEMPLOYED	NEW CASTLE VILLAGE

THE ELECTION REGISTRATION REGULATIONS FORM. NO. 5

[REGULATION 4]

REVISED LIST OF VOTERS FOR THE MONTH OF MAY 2022

Constituency **NEVIS 11**

POLLING DIVISION 6-NV11

Comprising the area all that portion of the electoral district of St. James, Windward and St. Thomas, Lowland, comprising the villages or areas known as Camps. Burnaby, Scarborough, Potwork, Mount Lily, Liburd Hill, bounded on the north by the sea moving from Newcastle to Hicks Cove, on the east by the straight line from Hicks Cove in a southwesterly direction through Hicks Estate until it reaches Fountain Ghaut then along the Ghaut into the mountain; on the south by the Nevis Peak and on the west by the Mount Lily road.

Conse- cutive #	Name (Family name, First , Middle Name)	Occupation	Postal Address
1	BUTCHER, ROMANDO CALBART	MECHANIC- AUTOMOBILE	CAMPS
2	FRANCE, DIMETRIC SJ	LANDSCAPER	CAMPS

THE ELECTION REGISTRATION REGULATIONS FORM. NO. 5

[REGULATION 4]

REVISED LIST OF VOTERS FOR THE MONTH OF MAY 2022

Constituency **NEVIS 11**

POLLING DIVISION 7-NV11

Comprising the area all that portion of the electoral district of St. James, Windward and St. Thomas, Lowland, comprising the villages or areas known as Brick Kiln, Whitehall, Maddens, Russells Rest, Butlers, Mannings, Powells and Eden Browne, bounded on the north by Fountain Ghaut, on the east by the sea, on the south by a straight line from the sea running immediately north of New river Estate westerly to join the parish boundary between St. James and St. George and on the west by the Nevis Peak.

Conse- cutive #	Name (Family name, First , Middle Name)	Occupation	Postal Address
1	DANIEL, CLAYTON CORNELIUS JEHU	UNEMPLOYED	BUTLERS
2	JEFFERS, TYRI	STUDENT	BRICK KILN
3	JONES, AIZORRE SK	STUDENT	MADDENS ESTATE