THE SAINT CHRISTOPHER AND NEVIS NATIONAL ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS ACT, CAP.2.01

THE ELECTION REGISTRATION REGULATIONS FORM. NO. 5

[REGULATION 4]

REVISED LIST OF VOTERS FOR THE MONTH OF DECEMBER 2021

Constituency **NEVIS 10**

POLLING DIVISION 3-NV10

Comprising the area all that portion of the electoral district of St. George, Gingerland, comprising the villages and areas known as Crooks Ground, Bucks Hill, Rices, Middle Works, Sherriffs, Holmes Hill, Bachelor Hall, Indian Castle and bounded on the north by the main road from Market Shop to New River; on the east by Matchman Road on the west by the public road from Market Shop to Indian Castle and on the south by the sea.

The following names have been registered in accordance with the Saint Christopher and Nevis National Assembly Elections Act, Cap. 2.01 and the Election Registration Regulations

Conse- cutive #	Name (Family name, First , Middle Name)	Occupation	Postal Address
1	KISTOO, VIDYA	UNEMPLOYED	MATCHMANS ROAD
#		UNEMPLOYED ELECTRICIAN	MATCHMANS ROAD HANLEY'S ROAD

THE SAINT CHRISTOPHER AND NEVIS NATIONAL ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS ACT, CAP.2.01

THE ELECTION REGISTRATION REGULATIONS FORM. NO. 5

[REGULATION 4]

REVISED LIST OF VOTERS FOR THE MONTH OF DECEMBER 2021

Constituency **NEVIS 10**

POLLING DIVISION 5-NV10

Comprising the area all that portion of the electoral district of St. George, Gingerland, comprising the villages or areas known as Pond Hill, Zetlands, Rawlins, Stony Hill, Old Manor, Hardtimes, bounded on the north and east by the mountain lands north and east of Zetlands, Rawlins and Stony Hill; on the south by the main road from Charlestown to Gingerland; on the west by a line running from the base of Pond Hill, northerly through Zetlands Tower to Nevis Peak.

The following names have been registered in accordance with the Saint Christopher and Nevis National Assembly Elections Act, Cap. 2.01 and the Election Registration Regulations

Conse- cutive #	Name (Family name, First , Middle Name)	Occupation	Postal Address
1	HENDRICKSON, JEVAUN EUGENE	TEACHER	OLD MANOR ESTATE

THE SAINT CHRISTOPHER AND NEVIS NATIONAL ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS ACT, CAP.2.01

THE ELECTION REGISTRATION REGULATIONS FORM. NO. 5

[REGULATION 4]

REVISED LIST OF VOTERS FOR THE MONTH OF DECEMBER 2021

Constituency **NEVIS 10**

POLLING DIVISION 6-NV10

Comprising the area all that portion of the electoral district of St. George, Gingerland, comprising the villages or areas known as Clay Ghaut, Chicken Stone, Taylor's Pasture, Maynards Ground, bounded on the north by the main public road from Charlestown; on the south by the sea, on the east by Fountain Ghaut and on the east by Fountain Ghaut and on the west by the parish boundary between St. George and St. John.

The following names have been registered in accordance with the Saint Christopher and Nevis National Assembly Elections Act, Cap. 2.01 and the Election Registration Regulations

Conse- cutive #	Name (Family name, First , Middle Name)	Occupation	Postal Address
1	CUFFY, YAKIMA CHANTELLE	LAWYER	MAYNARDS HILL
2	LIBURD, ROZEL KHANDY	SPORT OFFICER	CLAY GHAUT
3	LIBURD, RUDOLPH LLEWELYN	LANDSCAPER	CLAY GHAUT
4	LOWE, DESTINY SIERRA	STUDENT	CLAY GHAUT
5	MALONEY, SELWYN	RETIRED	CLAY GHAUT
6	TYSON, ADIECA YANIQUE	MEDICAL DOCTOR	TAYLORS PASTURE